Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

7 June 2023

Milton ACOSTA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Keren Olivia BROWN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brian Sproule FARROW - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lisa Michelle MAHER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carmel Anne MCKINNON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Eric Wilfred SANKEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christine Anne TORRENS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Enid Margaret BOCK - Commissioner for Declarations Jahna Isabella CAFE – Commissioner for Declarations Janet EKLOM-JONES - Commissioner for Declarations Peter Grahame HARDIE - Commissioner for Declarations Neville Noel NIELSEN - Commissioner for Declarations Kenneth Roger NUNN - Commissioner for Declarations Thomas Albert O'DEA - Commissioner for Declarations James Patrick SEARSTON - Commissioner for Declarations Rodney Edward STAIER - Commissioner for Declarations Trevor David STUBBS - Commissioner for Declarations Shelley Lynn UNGER - Commissioner for Declarations Stephen John VALE - Commissioner for Declarations