## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 10 May 2023

Karol Elizabeth BENNETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Francis John BYRNE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Frances CHAMBERLAIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Grant Anthony Edwin HYNES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Stuart Martin James IRVING – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Neil Frederick CURRIE – Commissioner for Declarations Gary Allan ELLERTON – Commissioner for Declarations Michelle Mary HARVEY – Commissioner for Declarations Ann Maria PENNISI – Commissioner for Declarations