Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

13 September 2023

Moira Ellen CHRISTENSEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Laurel Mary HUGHES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rachelle Lousia Dawne LAMB – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Martin James MCGRORY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Bernard Michael MURPHY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John Stuart PROSSER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Allison Jane SHOESMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Pushp Lata WALL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Debra Lee BAKER – Commissioner for Declarations

Kevin Joseph FINN – Commissioner for Declarations

William Gordon Ross HOUSTON – Commissioner for Declarations

Barbara Lillian WEIER – Commissioner for Declarations

Margaret Susan WELLS – Commissioner for Declarations

Donald Edward WISKAR - Commissioner for Declarations