Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

22 February 2023

John Alan BARTLETT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Felicity June BOWMAN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Judith Ann CORBET - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robyn Ann JACK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Loch LACEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Christine Dianne RETTKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janice SPROSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Karen SVENDSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Linda May BIRT - Commissioner for Declarations Geoffrey Michael BREENE - Commissioner for Declarations Gregory Stuart BRINKLEY - Commissioner for Declarations Emma Clare CHAMBERS - Commissioner for Declarations Edward Lawrence CUTLER - Commissioner for Declarations Ross William GORDON - Commissioner for Declarations Judith Ann GRAHAM - Commissioner for Declarations Melvyn Sydney HAYCOCK - Commissioner for Declarations Graeme Frederick HERD - Commissioner for Declarations Brian Joseph HOOPER - Commissioner for Declarations Gregory Charles JAQUES - Commissioner for Declarations Bevan Warren MCMURDY - Commissioner for Declarations Alan James PROFKE – Commissioner for Declarations Glen Norman SCHEMIONECK - Commissioner for Declarations Lindy Ann Irene SPILLMAN - Commissioner for Declarations Lisa Lethbridge SYMONS - Commissioner for Declarations Juanita PETERS - Justice of Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)