## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 28 June 2023

Michaeline JOHNSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Shardi Lynn O'MALLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Carolyn Muriel POWELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Coral Angela TURNER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Lorraine WILLIAMS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Joy Winsome COOPER – Commissioner for Declarations
Rosanne Lucille COTTER – Commissioner for Declarations

Roy Stanley SCHUURS – Commissioner for Declarations