Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

14 June 2023

Margaret Joan BANFIELD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Zelma Marie BUXTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Colin David CAMERON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michelle Kaye MARKHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Margaret Gaye PRICE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

David Gregory SCOTT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Errol Rodney WOOD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kathryn Melissa ARMITAGE – Commissioner for Declarations

Marilyn Mary BROWN – Commissioner for Declarations

Valmai Alice DAVIDSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Carmel Joan FARRELL – Commissioner for Declarations

Norman Farrar MORWOOD – Commissioner for Declarations

Cecil Angelo SOTIRIADIS - Commissioner for Declarations