Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

3 May 2023

Jack Peter HYDE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Alfred Mitchell JONES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

William Horatio Patrick SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ughtrid Vivian BLOWERS – Commissioner for Declarations

Lindsay Scott FELL – Commissioner for Declarations

Violet Mercedes Jaye PFITZNER – Commissioner for Declarations