Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

4 January 2023

Nicola Rose ALISON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alannah LITTLE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janice Maria MARRINAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Luke Christian MILLER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jason Arthur WATSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Ann BOURKE – Commissioner for Declarations John Aubrey COLLINS – Commissioner for Declarations Jeffrey GEHRKE – Commissioner for Declarations