## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 2 January 2025

Robert William BALDWIN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Robert George BILSON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Judith Rita COCHRANE-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sheila Anne HARLEN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Glenice June LARSEN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kelly Jane MCGREGOR- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Francis Leo MOO- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Maralyn ROWAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerry Lynn TOMLINSON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Idris ALKAMRAIKHI - Commissioner for Declarations Marilyn Kay BOEHM - Commissioner for Declarations Robert Malcolm COWAN - Commissioner for Declarations Jennifer Margaret CRAWFORD - Commissioner for Declarations  $\label{local_equation} Joyce\ Marilyn\ JIMMIESON-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ Maree Anne LAVAL - Commissioner for Declarations Robert John NEWITT - Commissioner for Declarations Phillip David SELLWOOD - Commissioner for Declarations Antonio Luigi ZANDEGIACOMO - Commissioner for Declarations Brian Stanley ORRIN – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations) Michael John WHEELER - Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)