## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 6 March 2025

Sonia Joyce BROUGHTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lynette Ellen DITTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Raelene Joyce KELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Robyn Grace MCFARLANE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Carolyn May COLEBORN – Commissioner for Declarations

Lyle Vincent HARMAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Norman Alfred SMITH – Commissioner for Declarations

Lynda Marilyn STEELE – Commissioner for Declarations

Sherry WALKER - Commissioner for Declarations