## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 22 January 2025

Suzann Frances BALMER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alexandra Clare BENFIELD - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Pamela Ann BLUME - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerry Helen BUCKLER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Alexander CARLSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Russell Raymond GERAGHTY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kerrie Louise GREEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gregory Arthur MACKENZIE-ROSS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Pamela Ann NEIL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David John STEVENS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Barbara Kathleen STORER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Elizabeth Anne STUMPF - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Astrid TROUW – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dorothy May WOODS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Roslyn May BEALE - Commissioner for Declarations Christopher John BUTTERWORTH - Commissioner for Declarations David Anthony ELLIOTT - Commissioner for Declarations Catherine Anne HARMER - Commissioner for Declarations Edith Esther Elizabeth HOLTON - Commissioner for Declarations Deborah Anne JOHNS - Commissioner for Declarations Sharman JULIAN - Commissioner for Declarations Gary Alan LANE - Commissioner for Declarations Glynnis Irene MACDONALD - Commissioner for Declarations Beryl Linda NEVELDSEN - Commissioner for Declarations Maureen Alison SANDELL - Commissioner for Declarations John Neil SEELEY - Commissioner for Declarations Fleur Dawson SMITH - Commissioner for Declarations James Cameron SMITH - Commissioner for Declarations Carol Anne THOMAS - Commissioner for Declarations Maurice John UNWIN - Commissioner for Declarations