Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

15 January 2025

Inger Suzanne BRECKNELL– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Ann SCOTT– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jillian Heather TIERNAN– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Fiona Margaret TURNER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marguerite Eleanor HOLLOWAY – Commissioner for Declarations Hannah Kathryn MORLEY – Commissioner for Declarations Narelle ROBERTS – Commissioner for Declarations Marjorie Anne SIMPSON – Commissioner for Declarations Nicholas Michael WALKER - Commissioner for Declarations