Justices of the Peace (Qualified) and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

28 August 2019

John Joseph BRANGAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Susanne Joy LAUNCHBURY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lynette May NEIL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Steven William NELLER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ian Charles READSHAW – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jennifer Mary REIFFEL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Marja Kristiina EDMONDS – Commissioner for Declarations

Elaine Cherie FORD – Commissioner for Declarations

Richard Kaye WILLIS – Commissioner for Declarations