Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

23 October 2019

Tracey Louise HAWKINS - Justice of the Peace (Magistrate Court) Donald Paul ALLINSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Andrea CHERRY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lynette Joy CRAIG - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) James Eric DUNN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jeffrey William GUNSTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Angela Mildred HALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ian William HATCHER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Natasha Lee HILL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Dianne Barbara MERSNICH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Roland Douglas OLDHAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jenny Leanne OWEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lenore Anne SULLIVAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David WOOD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leonie Marita WOOD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helen Jean CAMPBELL - Commissioner for Declarations Stephen George COOKE - Commissioner for Declarations Stephen Lynne DARRACOTT - Commissioner for Declarations Christopher Roy ELLIS - Commissioner for Declarations William John HUDNOTT - Commissioner for Declarations Roderick Bruce JENKIN - Commissioner for Declarations Suzanne Lynne MORGAN - Commissioner for Declarations David Russell RIGGS - Commissioner for Declarations Margaret Anne THOMPSON - Commissioner for Declarations Margaret Kathryn UNDERWOOD - Commissioner for Declarations Ashton Russell WELCH - Commissioner for Declarations Lenard Rodger MASON - Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)