Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

4 December 2019

Margaret Ann NICHOLS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John Alexander HEBBARD – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Kerrie Lynette MESTREZ – Commissioner for Declarations

Lisa Jane REDMOND – Commissioner for Declarations

Malcolm Douglas YOUNG – Commissioner for Declarations