## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 20 November 2019

Gerard Damien CHAPLIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sara Jane JACKSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) William Harold O'Hara MACDONALD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Katrina Mary MULLER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Johanna Mary Ann RICHARDSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Leisa Gai YOUNG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gerald William Pierpoint LAWRENCE – Commissioner for Declarations Leighton Douglas MARRIAGE – Commissioner for Declarations Marlene June PHELAN – Commissioner for Declarations Robyn Leigh TURNER – Commissioner for Declarations