Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

29 May 2024

Rosanna COCO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Peter William HALL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Julia Katrina NIXON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jodi Maree BIRCH - Commissioner for Declarations

Margaret Anne CARTER - Commissioner for Declarations

Alan Leslie NEWMAN – Commissioner for Declarations

 $Kay\ Alice\ NEWMAN-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Scott Cameron ROBERTSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Doreen Isobel HALL – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)