Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

23 October 2024

Desley Ann GREENHALGH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Catherine Joyce KELLY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lynette Joy MONTGOMERY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elizabeth BANFORD – Commissioner for Declarations

John Christopher CONWAY – Commissioner for Declarations

Christ MANIATIS – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)