Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

31 January 2024

John Brendan DOUGLASS– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Richard James HOWE– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alan David LINDSELL– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Selena ROBBA-COLLEY– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Rita Agnes LUKE – Commissioner for Declarations Korina Kiriaki PAULE – Commissioner for Declarations Michael VITOBELLO – Commissioner for Declarations