Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

13 March 2024

John Maxwell GLASS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elizabeth Ann ROBERTSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Paul\ Francis\ CRACK-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Pamela Anne GOREY – Commissioner for Declarations

Diane Margaret LANCASTER - Commissioner for Declarations

Daniel Hin Chong LEUNG - Commissioner for Declarations

 $\label{eq:arthur} Arthur \ John \ PARKER-Commissioner \ for \ Declarations$

Susan Joy YARROW - Commissioner for Declarations

Barry Francis OLSSEN – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations) Shirley Isobel PITT – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)