Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

3 April 2024

Janene Maree MCCARTHY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Graham Patrick SCHULZ - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Noel Reginald JAMES - Commissioner for Declarations

Albert James PAYNE - Commissioner for Declarations

John Edward Geoffrey PICKERING – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

William Robert QUINN - Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)