Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

7 August 2024

Paul Richard RAWARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Murray Scott BRAY – Commissioner for Declarations

Jennifer Robyn ROEMERMANN – Commissioner for Declarations

Graeme Edwin Charles VAUTIN – Commissioner for Declarations