Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

27 March 2024

Graham Kevin CLARK – Commissioner for Declarations

Elsie Jane DONALDSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Allan James HUGHES – Commissioner for Declarations

David John NILSEN – Commissioner for Declarations

Kenneth Stuart Donald EASTON – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)