Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

6 November 2024

Janelle COWAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Fay Christine LEADBETTER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

David Paul STARK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Keith John COBURN - Commissioner for Declarations

Dennis Gordon LEAH - Commissioner for Declarations