## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 3 July 2024

Jennifer Anne BIRBECK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ronald James BURLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Naguib Wahba GHOBRIAL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Donald Jeffrey FROST – Commissioner for Declarations

Delma Margaret JOHNSON – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)