THE SCHEDULE

11 December 2024

William Frederick Noel HENRICKSEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kenneth John MCGRATH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John Alfred NIGHTINGALE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $\label{eq:continuous_section} Joyce\ Marie\ TURNBULL-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

 $John\ Leslie\ TURNBULL-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

Peter Andrew BENSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Frances Maria BOURKE - Commissioner for Declarations

William Joseph JACKSON – Commissioner for Declaration

Karen Joy LUCAS - Commissioner for Declarations

Enid Joan POND - Commissioner for Declarations

Christopher John FARLEY – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Jeffrey Ross GEISE – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

John Nigel STEVENS – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)