## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 5 June 2024

Gemma Louise AGHAIE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Beverly Jay ATKIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John Mackinnon FLEMING – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gregory David HEARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Patricia Ann URQUHART – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gail TRZCINSKI – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)