## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 10 July 2024

Mark Andrew DEASY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Cheryl Grace LEWIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elke Carmen SEHMER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Colleen ENGLER – Commissioner for Declarations

Pamela May GILVEAR - Commissioner for Declarations

Robyne Lynette PERKES – Commissioner for Declarations

 $Rodney\ Noel\ TERRY-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ 

Ronald William KELLY – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Anthony Norman WILLS – (Justice of the Peace Commissioner for Declarations)