Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

4 September 2024

Allan Harold ADAMS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Christopher William BRADBURY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Anthony John Charles JARVIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Diane Elizabeth MILTENBURG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Bryan Raymond NELSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elizabeth Mavis RIGBY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $No la\ Elizabeth\ SMITH-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

 $Penelope\ Joy\ YOUNG-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

Susan Maree ALLEN – Commissioner for Declarations

Ronald Francis BARNES – Commissioner for Declarations

Warren David COLE - Commissioner for Declarations

Barbara Anne FIELDS - Commissioner for Declarations

Diane Therese HOLLEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Karen Joanne PIASECKI - Commissioner for Declarations

William Albert RUSSELL - Justice of the Peace

 $Thomas\ Robert\ BUCKLEY-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Commissioner\ for\ Declarations)$

Flavio BUKARICA – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)