Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

27 November 2024

Michael Paul CRAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Dianne Wendy ELSWORTH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Linda Cherrington GUILLIESSER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gail Lesley JANKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Johanne Dorothy STITT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Cecily Margaret THOMSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ronald John COLLINS – Commissioner for Declarations

Nyree Louise Georgina CRABB – Commissioner for Declarations