Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

28 February 2024

Lawrence Carson CREMIN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Viola Alphonsette HEALY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Barbara Ann WILDISH - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Andrew David Leslie ABRAHAMS - Commissioner for Declarations

Dennis Patrick DONOVAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Donald Ian KILPATRICK - Commissioner for Declarations

Catherine Anne PEDRUZZI - Commissioner for Declarations

Barry John SHARP - Commissioner for Declarations

Terence Daniel AUGUSTINE – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)