Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

30 October 2024

Barbara Gail ANDERSEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Garry Wayne FRANKS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Desley Ann GREENHALGH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

George Athol PAYNE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Patricia Llewellyn YOUNG – Commissioner for Declarations

Bronwen Joyce SHEPHERD – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)