Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

23 May 2024

Athol James KNOX – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gwendolin Lesley POELSTRA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Wilfred Henry TOMS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Robert Alston CULLIS - Commissioner for Declarations

Angela Ruth GEAR - Commissioner for Declarations

 $Leslie\ Michael\ LUCK-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Lesley Maud MULLEN - Commissioner for Declarations

 $Gisela\ Anne\ WENDT-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Garrie David GIBSON – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Terence Henry GREEN – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Geoffrey Norman SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Ian Albert STAIB – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)