Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

7 February 2024

Jennifer Lillian CRONIN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Charles Lawrence PREGENZER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $John \ Raymond \ IFFLAND-Commissioner \ for \ Declarations$

Roy Walter JEFFERY - Commissioner for Declarations

Peter Ernest LEE - Commissioner for Declarations

Corrie MCCOLL - Commissioner for Declarations

Delma Rosemary SKOPP - Commissioner for Declarations