Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

28 August 2024

Shahrouz GOHARSHAHI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Stephen Anthony O'GRADY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jenny Vicky MENZ – Commissioner for Declarations

Beverley Diane PATON – Commissioner for Declarations

Amanda Jayne STEPHENS – Commissioner for Declarations