## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 26 June 2024

Ashlee Jade KING – Commissioner for Declarations

Tania Rose MITCHELL – Commissioner for Declarations

Justina Marie SMITH – Commissioner for Declarations

Gaynor Phyllis WATTERS – Commissioner for Declarations