Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

9 October 2024

David Brookes DOUGLAS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ludvik RYCHVALSKY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Wayne Roderick BATTS – Commissioner for Declarations

Lesli Joy BENCZE – Commissioner for Declarations

Gregory Ashton COLE – Commissioner for Declarations

Brian Thomas DOHERTY – Commissioner for Declarations

Barbara Kaye JOHNSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Leona Myra KEYES - Commissioner for Declarations