## THE SCHEDULE

## 16 August 2024

Brian William Flanders – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Denise Patricia FROST – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elizabeth Clare GIBSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Paul Graham SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John Michael WEBBER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Phillip Gregory ASHE – Commissioner for Declarations

Mark Anthony ENRIGHT – Commissioner for Declarations

 $Trevor\ George\ Cameron\ SMITH-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$