Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

1 May 2024

Thomas William HAMLEY– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Raymond Edward JENKINS– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Ainslie KAMP– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
James Walter WATSON– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Peter Alan HITCHCOCK– Commissioner for Declarations

Therese May WEBSTER- Commissioner for Declarations