## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 20 November 2024

Jennifer Elizabeth CAMERON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Randall Ray NEW – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jeffrey Lyell Stephens WITTS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Holly-Emma DAVIES – Commissioner for Declarations Gayle Maree KIRCHNER – Commissioner for Declarations Colleen Mary MENDHAM - Commissioner for Declarations Cheryl Rosemary STAGG – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)