Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

15 May 2024

Dianne Lynette BOLTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

David CANDY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Allan John DOW – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Hendrika Maria JOHNSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Brian Edwin LLOYD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Robert Noel LOCK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Alexander Lawrence POPE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sidna Dianne BARTHOLOMEW – Commissioner for Declarations

Neil David FERGUSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Michael Vincent MURTAGH - Commissioner for Declarations