Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

12 June 2024

Vera Berry BURROWS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kathleen Therese REARDON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Patricia Anne CAMP – Commissioner for Declarations

Garry Edwin SAWYER – Commissioner for Declarations