## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 19 December 2024

Stephen Norman CUNNINGHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Taflyn Jane FIOLA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Gail Leonie FRAWLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Beverley Joy HALL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marissa COLLUM – Commissioner for Declarations Matthew John LILLEY – Commissioner for Declarations Christine Elizabeth MCBRIDE – Commissioner for Declarations Ariane PATTINSON – Commissioner for Declarations Pamela Ann TUPE – Commissioner for Declarations Gerard Phillip DORMER – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations) Ernest Alan HUNTER – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)