Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

8 May 2024

Deborah Ruth HITCHINS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Ronald Christian PETERSEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Peter Warwick Arthur READ – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Kirsten Julie SCHULZ – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Stephen Roy BALL – Commissioner for Declarations
Michael John LACEY – Commissioner for Declarations

Jill TAUDEVIN - Commissioner for Declarations