Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

10 January 2024

Yvonne Jean HORVATH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Carmela Gerarda MAZZEO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Karen Ann MILLAR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Kelly Jemma PICKERING – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Barbara Lilian SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Pamela Sharon STAFFORD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Grace CORICA – Commissioner for Declarations
Patricia Katherine MCPARLAND – Commissioner for Declarations
Colleen Rae MORRIS – Commissioner for Declarations
Anna Faith OLIVE – Commissioner for Declarations
Helen Joyce SHEPHERDSON – Commissioner for Declarations