Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

25 September 2024

Kay Linda CARPENTER- Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Russell Craig HARRISON- Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Carol Ann ADCOCK - Commissioner for Declarations

John Thomas BISHOP – Commissioner for Declarations

Diana Joyce MCKENZIE – Commissioner for Declarations