Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

16 October 2024

Diane GURNETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lisa Carole PHILLIPS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Shelley Alison STJERNQVIST – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Frances Elizabeth WILLIAMS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Melissa Marie AUSTIN – Commissioner for Declarations

Glenn Michael BAUER – Commissioner for Declarations

Anne-Louise Joy DUNCANSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Amanda Jayne GUDMUNDSSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Robert Douglas PACKER – Commissioner for Declarations

Tammy Michelle RINGELSTEIN – Commissioner for Declarations

Mark Gordon DOCWRA – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)