Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

20 June 2024

Christine Margaret BEECHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Vernald George BEECHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Diane Maree GROGAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Allan Charles JARVIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Raymond Graham SCHOENFISCH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Raymond Lester TREE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John Patrick HARNEY - Justice of the Peace

 $Malcolm\ John\ GRAY-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Commissioner\ for\ Declarations)$

Gregory Stanley TYMMS – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Peter John CAHILL - Commissioner for Declarations

Raymond Francis CROSS - Commissioner for Declarations

Michelle Maree GOLEBY - Commissioner for Declarations

Sanh Van NGUYEN - Commissioner for Declarations

 $\label{lem:commissioner} Jane\ Margaret\ SMITH-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$