THE SCHEDULE

20 September 2024

Shabina Shakila LADYKO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lorraine Maude WALKER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Susan Madge DEHNE – Commissioner for Declarations

Millicent Josephine DOHERTY – Commissioner for Declarations

Barbara Louise LUTHER – Commissioner for Declarations