Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

28 September 2022

Margaret Ann DAVIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Joyce Michele FRANCIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ivan John PROFKE - Commissioner for Declarations

Winifred Mary STEVENSON - Commissioner for Declarations

John Douglas TAIT – Commissioner for Declarations

Cameron Douglas PRESS – Justice of Peace

Kathryn Agnes FRANCIS – Justice of Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

John Neive O'DONOGHUE – Justice of Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)